The 12 constellations of the zodiac family.
Illuminate your world with a candle inspired by your birth sign.
Each of the Zodiac signs is ruled by an element: water, fire, earth, or air.

A I R – Gemini, Libra, Aquarius

F I R E – Aries, Leo, Sagittarius

E A R T H – Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn

W A T E R – Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

Please note vessels comes in glossy white only.

SKU: N/A Category:
Return to Collections

Fresh Linen, Sakura


Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius